An ISO 9001:2008 Registered Company

Se habla Español

Contact Us

CONTACT US

Liberty Fastener Company

540 Meyer Road
Bensenville IL, 60106

Phone - 800.444.7414
Phone - 847.750.9300
Fax - 847.750.9333 

 

Se habla Español

Locate Us (click for Map)

 

CEO

Larry Scharringhausen
Larry@libertyfastener.com

President

Shari Nickens
Shari@libertyfastener.com

Sales Manager

Mary Zamora
Mary@libertyfastener.com

Sales Manager

Kevin Doheny
Kevin@libertyfastener.com

Outside Sales Executive

Steven Drake
Steve@libertyfastener.com

Purchasing Mgr/Sales

Melissa Avila-Marquez
Melissa@libertyfastener.com

Warehouse Manager

Michael Brooks
Michael@libertyfastener.com

Accounting Supervisor

Joanne Holzer
Joanne@libertyfastener.com

Human Resources

Sharon Scharringhausen
lfchrdept@gmail.com

*
*
*